ESCA   P.O. Box 2242, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Names in blue can be emailed directly. 

2017 ESCA Board Members

Chairman: Kevan Jurin
Vice-Chairman (Membership): Chuck Banks
Secretary: Marci Jenkins
Treasurer: Claudia Quinlivan
Ex-Officio: John Schliemann


2017  ESCA Committee Heads

Autocross / Numbers: Donnie Bamberg / Johnny Schliemann
Entertainment: Amber Bamberg
Historian:  Frank Jurin
Insurance: Claudia Quinlivan
Pit Stop:  Marci Jenkins
Publicity: Marci Jenkins
Rallye:  Bob Jenkins
Tour: Lorie Banks
Webmaster Trevor Swallow

Become a ESCA Member

Learn about the club and how to become a member! Click here to start!

Upcoming Events

September 23, 2017

October 3, 2017
Regular Meeting

October 7, 2017
Club Autocross

October 14, 2017

October 17, 2017
Regular Meeting

Recent Photos

VWR_1464 volvo_1474 Viper_1507 Tesla_1334 red vet_1358 red Mustang_1534